*Home
* About the Center
*Faculty Members
*About Pain
*Research Projects
*Pain Links
*Conferences
*Publications

Faculty members


Director (since 2008)
Prof. Michael Tal (Medical Neurobiology)


Academic Committee

Prof. Udi Shavit
(Psychology) Chair

Dr. Eliad Davidson
(Anaesthesiology)

Prof. Marshall Devor
(Neuroscience) Treasurer

Prof. Yair Sharav
(Dental Medicine)

Prof. Michael Tal
(Anatomy)

 



Members of the Center

Dr. Galit Almoznino
Department of Oral Medicine
School of Dental Medicine
Hebrew University Hadassah
Jerusalem, Israel
Email: galit@almoznino.com
Tel: Tel: 972-2-677-6140
Fax: 972-2-644-7919

Prof. Meir Bialer
School of Pharmacy
Faculty of Medicine POB 12272
Ein Kerem, Jerusalem 91010
Email: bialer@md2.huji.ac.il
Ph: 02-675-8610
Fax: 02- 675-7246
Web page

Dr. Alex Binshtok
Department of Medical Neurobiology  (Physiology),
School of Medicine
Email: Binshtok@gmail.com
Tel: 6757349 Web page

Prof. Ariel Darvasi
Dept. of Genetics, Institute of Life Sciences
Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Givat Ram, Jerusalem 91904
Email: arield@cc.huji.ac.il
Ph: 02-658-4303
Fax: 02-567-1179

Dr. Eliad Davidson
Department of Anesthesia
Hadassah University Hospital
P.O. Box 12000
Ein Kerem, Jerusalem 91120
Email:
Ph: 051-874098

Prof. Marshall Devor
Dept. Cell & Animal Biology
Institute of Life Sciences
Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Givat Ram, Jerusalem 91904
Email: marshlu@vms.huji.ac.il or
mdevor@caregroup.harvard.edu
Ph: 02-658-5085
Fax: 02-6586027
Web page

Dr. Otniel E. Dror
Department of the History of Medicine
Faculty of Medicine, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
P. O. Box 12272
Jerusalem 91120
Email: otnield@ekmd.huji.ac.il
Tel: +972-2-6757162 or +972-2-5880161

Prof. Menachem Hanani
Laboratory of Experimental Surgery
Hadassah University Hospital
P.O. Box 12000
Mt. scopus, Jerusalem 91905
Email: hananim@cc.huji.ac.il
Ph: 02-584-4721
Fax: 02-582-3515

Dr.Yaron Haviv
Department of Oral Medicine
School of Dental Medicine
Hebrew University Hadassah
Jerusalem, Israel
Email: yaron.haviv@gmail.com
Tel: Tel: 972-2-677-6140, 972-52-6125076
Website - http://www.yaronhaviv.co.il/

Dr. Zvi Israel
Dept. of Neurosurgery
Hadassah University Hospital
P.O.Box 12000
Ein Kerem, Jerusalem 91120
Email: israelz@hadassah.org.il
Ph. +972-2-6723363
Fax: +972-2-6723116

Prof. Eliezer Kaufman
Hadassah-HU School of Dentistry
P.O. Box 1172
Ein Kerem, Jerusalem 91010
Email:
Ph: 02-677-6121
Fax: 02-643-9219

Prof. Florella Magora
Department of Anesthesia
Hadassah University Hospital
P.O. Box 12000
Ein Kerem, Jerusalem 91120
Email: dflor@cc.huji.ac.il
Ph: + 972 2 5633199
Fax: +972 2 6434 434

Prof. Baruch Minke
Department of Medical Neurobiology (Physiology)
School of Medicine
Tel: +972 2 675 8407
Fax: +972 2 643 9736

Prof. Raphael Mechoulam
Department of Pharmacology
Faculty of Medicine
Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Ein Kerem, Jerusalem 91010
Email: mechou@cc.huji.ac.il
Ph: 02-675-8634
Fax: 02-641-0740

Dr. Avi Priel
The Institute for Drug Research (IDR)
The School of Pharmacy, Faculty of Medicine
Tel (office): 972-2-6757299
Tel (cell): 972-52-8986639
Email: avip@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Prof. Yair Sharav
Hadassah-HU School of Dentistry
P.O. Box 1172
Ein Kerem, Jerusalem 91010
Email:sharav@cc.huji.ac.il
Ph: 02-677-6146
Fax: 02-644-7919

Prof. Yehuda (Udi) Shavit
Department of Psychology
Faculty of Social Sciences
Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Mt. Scopus, Jerusalem 91905
Email: Udi.Shavit@huji.ac.il
Ph: 02-588-3266
Fax:02-588-1159

Prof. Michael Tal
Dept. Anatomy & Developmental Biology
Faculty of Medicine
Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Ein Kerem, Jerusalem 91010
Email: talm@cc.huji.ac.il
Ph: 972-2-675-8456
Fax: 972-2-675-7451
Web page and http://www.ipa.org.il

Prof. Raz Yirmiya
Department of Psychology
Faculty of Social Sciences
Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Mt. Scopus, Jerusalem 91905
Email: msrazy@mscc.huji.ac.il
Ph: 02-588-3695
Fax: 02-588-2947


^ Top of page

Last updated: February 10, 2017

Copyright©The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, All rights reserved

Site managed by: Eleanor Atrakji